Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Truffles

To get some cooking and baking inspiration, I’ve been spending lots of time on Pinterest. There are recipes for anything you could imagine, so it’s easy to find a few and tweak them to your liking. My first rendezvous with a Pinterest recipe was simple and unbelievably tasty, and there wasn’t even any baking involved. Except I’m super messy, so I did spend a lot of time washing the chocolate off my arms when I was done…

When I first got Pinterest a little over a year ago (of course I had it before it became popular, duh), one of the first posts I repinned was from Love & Olive Oil, a cooking blog with some pretty awesome recipes. I’ve been meaning to make these Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Truffles for a long time now, and so I finally did it. And they’re even more delish than I imagined, if that’s even possible.

Here’s what mine looked like when they were all done:

Check out the original post and find the recipe here: Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Truffles

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Truffles

Leave a Reply

